Simucube 2 general settings discussion

Hi all. Newbie here. Just purchased a SC2 Ultimate and wondered if there was one place with SCREEN SHOTs for the optimum FFB by game title?

So one image of SC2 settings and one image of in game settings.

I can see there are lots of discussions - but wouldnt it be a good idea to have a sticky/ other where everyone could go to get best settings - we call all try then comment?

Pro settings would be fine as a starting point.

Titles im interested in include

iRacing
RF2
AMS
PC2
AC

Thanks

5 Likes

Optimum FFB settings do not exist, as the experience of FFB and what different Drivers expect from the FFB feel are different from person to person.

However, the next public True Drive release will include some templates for users to try for some titles.

3 Likes

Thanks for listening to the less experienced virtual drivers!!!

All your help to configure SC2 is welcome

After around hundred twenty hours with ultimate I can tell you this.
None of those games force feedback is prepared for power, speed and acceleration of those Motors, without any filters it’s like driving with power hammer in the hands.