New SimuCUBE Sincos owner

Hi everybody,

First off, great to see all the info and discussions, very helpful. I’m new to the SimuCUBE community, so forgive me if my post should be somewhere else in this forum. Also, if I have not seen the answer to my question, also forgive me.

As of today I own a SimuCUBE Sincos with a wheel SCR-CUP from Sim-Lab and Fanatec V3 pedals. I come from a Logitech G27 :slightly_smiling_face:

I have it working in Project Cars2 by selecting the G27 profile, under Custom settings PC2 did not recognize my wheel input (although it’s obviously working on X-position).

My question to you all, is there a list of games this setup is working (without MMos)?
I understand the list of officially supported games is small.

But when I see guy’s like Jimmy Broadband on YouTube I’m under the impression he got his SimuCUBE with MMos working on possibly every sim game out there, old and new.

Thanks.

Greetings from Germany, Rick

Hi Rick,

The OSW-SimuCube system will work with most racing-titles although, there are a couple that don’t recognize Windows HID-devices but, that applies to both MMos and SimuCube versions. The wheel-system will be defined as “SimuCube” or MMos in Windows accordingly.

Project Cars2 should work fine but, first be sure that SimuCube is showing in the Windows Devices / Controller app. If it is there, PC2 should recognize it and you can set it up using a “Custom” wheel option and assign all of the control inputs before doing any tuning or calibrating for the wheel. Be aware that PC2 doesn’t actually recognize the inputs until the return phase of controller-axis movement. Many people assume the game doesn’t recognize the wheel axis because of this.

Your in dept answer is much appreciated, thanks.